Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

08/06/2009

DIY Project = Shoe Jewellery

Tinkle Star cimg1956.jpgTinkle Star cimg1959v.jpgTinkle Star cimg1970.jpgI bought these shoes last year after a long search for flats that were anything but boring. I absolutely loved these due to their novelty and got an appropriate amount of stares (some good, most bad) from this fashion-deprived city. However, when I pulled them out this year, my infatuation had faded. They were no longer interesting given all the different versions out there and I suddenly realized that I had pseudo-cankles! (How did I miss that last year?? Love can be so blinding...) So I set out to rectify both dilemmas using a couple of forever21 necklaces. I wrapped the necklaces around the shoe, securing it tightly at the top to give the silhouette some definition and allowed the chains to drape at the bottom. Problem solved.

Tinkle Star (My week-end style)

Les commentaires sont fermés.